UMGSA Election Results

Graphic provided by the University of Manitoba Graduate Students' Association.

President: Carl Neumann

Vice President External: Albert Boakye

Vice President Academic: Mohammad Emrul Hassan

Vice President Internal: Saymore Pretos Ndou

Vice President Marketing and Events: Obi Nnaemeka

GSA Senator 1: Silvia Araujo

GSA Senator 2: Skye Kushner

These results are subject to ratification by council.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply